Regional Sales Managers

National Sales Manager

John Farr
e-mail: JFarr@DavidClark.com
Tel: (508) 751-5829
Fax: (508) 753-5827

 
North East Regional Sales Manager
Also: Canada - Quebec and East

Aaron Simmons.
e-mail:ASimmons@DavidClark.com
Tel: (412) 721-8605
Fax:(412) 223-4314
Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
New Hampshire
New York
Rhode Island
West Virginia
District of Columbia
Massachusetts
Maine
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
Vermont
South East Regional Sales Manager

Bob Carroll
e-mail:BCarroll@DavidClark.com
Tel: (770) 331-0558
Fax: (770) 964-8866
Alabama
Georgia
North Carolina
Tennessee
Arkansas
Puerto Rico
Florida
Mississippi
South Carolina
Virginia
Kentucky

North Central Regional Sales Manager
Also: Canada - Alberta to Ontario

Bob Zajdel
e-mail: BZajdel@DavidClark.com
Tel: (317) 292-5382
Fax: (317) 454-1352 (317) 454-1352

Illinois
Michigan
Missouri
North Dakota
Ohio
Wisconsin
Iowa
Indiana
Minnesota
Montana
Nebraska
South Dakota
Wyoming
South Central Regional Sales Manager

Ralph Chance
e-mail:RChance@DavidClark.com
Tel: (210) 872-8590
Fax: (210) 654-7568
Arizona
Kansas
Oklahoma
Colorado
Louisiana
New Mexico
Texas
Western Regional Sales Manager
Also: Canada - British Columbia and Yukon

Gayl Tibbs
e-mail:GTibbs@DavidClark.com
Tel: (760) 208-7636
Fax: (760) 884-8565
California
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Hawaii
Nevada
Utah
Alaska
International Sales Manager

Please contact Customer Service.
e-mail:Service@DavidClark.com
Tel: (508) 751-5800
Fax: (508) 753-5827
All Sales except U.S.A.
Sales Manager

Ron Lassing
e-mail:RLassing@DavidClark.com
Tel: ++31-653-132927
Fax: +31 84 725 8246
Europe Africa
Sales Manager

Keith Liu
e-mail:KLiu@DavidClark.com
Tel: +852-2510-9339
Fax: +852-2555-8315
Asia-Pacific Middle East

Return to DCCI Home Page Return to Top

For more product information, please contact SalesWWW@DavidClark.com
For page information please contact the webmaster.